All sponsors

Viswa Lab UK Limited

Active
WynyardTravel, Transport & MobilityLicensed since 2 Jul 2018
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2018
2 Jul 2018
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
32/100Checked 30 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 12 Mar 2024Director resigned: CHITNAVIS, Manoj Kamlakar. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 9 Apr 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 4 Sept 2023New person with significant control: Mr Chathnoth Kottayamkandy Muralidharan. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 2 Oct 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 4 Sept 2023New person with significant control: Ms Kalpana Visweswaran. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 2 Oct 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Sept 2023Cessation of Mr Raman Krishnaswamy as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Sept 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 6 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 12 Mar 2024Director resigned: CHITNAVIS, Manoj Kamlakar
  • 4 Sept 2023New person with significant control: Mr Chathnoth Kottayamkandy Muralidharan
  • 4 Sept 2023New person with significant control: Ms Kalpana Visweswaran
  • 1 Sept 2023Cessation of Mr Raman Krishnaswamy as a person with significant control
  • 11 Jan 2023New director appointed: GUPTA, Manish
  • 1 Feb 2021Registered office address changed
  • + 4 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Viswa Lab UK Limited

Is Viswa Lab UK Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Viswa Lab UK Limited in Wynyard holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2018. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Viswa Lab UK Limited sponsor?
Viswa Lab UK Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Viswa Lab UK Limited based?
The register lists Viswa Lab UK Limited at C/O Azets Holdings Ltd Wynyard Park House, Wynyard Avenue, Wynyard, United Kingdom, TS22 5TB. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 08853663. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
08853663
Address
C/O Azets Holdings Ltd Wynyard Park House, Wynyard Avenue, Wynyard, United Kingdom, TS22 5TB
First on register
2 Jul 2018
LinkedIn
Profile

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.