All sponsors

Westlive Limited

Active
Poulton Le FyldeHealthcareLicensed since 6 Apr 2023
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2023
6 Apr 2023
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Very high risk
91/100Checked 3 Sept 2026

≈20 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Changed company name in the last 2 years (×5.9), Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), SIC 86900 — other human health activities (×1.7), Legacy annual returns (363s) (×0.7).

Reporting duties

  • 23 Dec 2024Company name changed — now trading as "THE FARTHINGS CARE LIMITED". New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 20 Jan 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 12 Nov 2024Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 10 Dec 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 7 Nov 2024Notification of Provisio Care Group Ltd as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 5 Dec 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 7 Nov 2024Cessation of Mr David Jonathan Walsh as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 5 Dec 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 9 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 23 Dec 2024Company name changed — now trading as "THE FARTHINGS CARE LIMITED"
  • 12 Nov 2024Registered office address changed
  • 7 Nov 2024Notification of Provisio Care Group Ltd as a person with significant control
  • 7 Nov 2024Cessation of Mr David Jonathan Walsh as a person with significant control
  • 7 Nov 2024Cessation of Mrs Christina Jayne Davey as a person with significant control
  • 7 Nov 2024Cessation of Mr Richard Colin Walsh as a person with significant control
  • + 7 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Westlive Limited

Is Westlive Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Westlive Limited in Poulton Le Fylde holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2023. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Westlive Limited sponsor?
Westlive Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Westlive Limited based?
The register lists Westlive Limited at Pool Foot Lodge Pool Foot Lane, Little Singleton, Poulton-Le-Fylde, Lancashire, United Kingdom, FY6 8LY. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 02363511. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
02363511
Address
Pool Foot Lodge Pool Foot Lane, Little Singleton, Poulton-Le-Fylde, Lancashire, United Kingdom, FY6 8LY
First on register
6 Apr 2023

More in Poulton Le Fylde

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.