All sponsors

Westminster Foundation for Democracy Limited

Active
LondonPublic Sector & Non-ProfitLicensed since 6 Sept 2022
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2022
6 Sept 2022
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
1
1 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 1 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 17 Dec 2025Director resigned: KURZEJA, Natasha Lewis. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 14 Jan 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 3 Jul 2025Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 31 Jul 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 2 Jun 2025New director appointed: KURZEJA, Natasha Lewis. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 30 Jun 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 24 Nov 2024Director resigned: BABINGTON, Mark. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Dec 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 14 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 17 Dec 2025Director resigned: KURZEJA, Natasha Lewis
  • 3 Jul 2025Registered office address changed
  • 2 Jun 2025New director appointed: KURZEJA, Natasha Lewis
  • 24 Nov 2024Director resigned: BABINGTON, Mark
  • 14 Aug 2024Director resigned: ELLIOTT MP, Julie
  • 1 Aug 2024Director resigned: MILLER, Maria Frances Lewis, Dame
  • + 12 earlier events

Open jobs · 1 live

View all
  • M365 Solutions Architect
    United Kingdom · £57,500–£66,000
    Live

Common questions about Westminster Foundation for Democracy Limited

Is Westminster Foundation for Democracy Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Westminster Foundation for Democracy Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Westminster Foundation for Democracy Limited sponsor?
Westminster Foundation for Democracy Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does Westminster Foundation for Democracy Limited have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 1 live vacancy advertised by Westminster Foundation for Democracy Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is Westminster Foundation for Democracy Limited based?
The register lists Westminster Foundation for Democracy Limited at London. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
Not matched
First on register
6 Sept 2022
Website
wfd.org
LinkedIn
Profile

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.