All sponsors

Willan House (Stainfield) Limited

Active
LincolnHealthcareLicensed since 3 Jan 2024
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2024
3 Jan 2024
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Elevated risk
67/100Checked 3 Sept 2026

≈6.9 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Residential-care SIC (87xxx) (×1.9), Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), New person with significant control in the last 12 months (×1.6), Director termination (TM01) in the last 12 months (×1.5).

Reporting duties

  • 13 Jul 2026New person with significant control: Mrs Victoria Boadu. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 10 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 13 Jul 2026New person with significant control: Mr George Boadu. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 10 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 13 Jul 2026Cessation of Mrs Christine Shiers as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 10 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 13 Jul 2026Cessation of Mr John Shiers as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 10 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 4 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 13 Jul 2026New person with significant control: Mrs Victoria Boadu
  • 13 Jul 2026New person with significant control: Mr George Boadu
  • 13 Jul 2026Cessation of Mrs Christine Shiers as a person with significant control
  • 13 Jul 2026Cessation of Mr John Shiers as a person with significant control
  • 13 Jul 2026Director resigned: SHIERS, John
  • 13 Jul 2026Director resigned: SHIERS, Christine
  • + 2 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Willan House (Stainfield) Limited

Is Willan House (Stainfield) Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Willan House (Stainfield) Limited in Lincoln holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Willan House (Stainfield) Limited sponsor?
Willan House (Stainfield) Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Willan House (Stainfield) Limited based?
The register lists Willan House (Stainfield) Limited at Willan House, Stainfield, Wragby, Market Rasen, Lincolnshire, LN8 5JL. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 08545443. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
08545443
Address
Willan House, Stainfield, Wragby, Market Rasen, Lincolnshire, LN8 5JL
First on register
3 Jan 2024

More in Lincoln

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.