All sponsors

Winckworth Sherwood LLP

Active
LondonProfessional ServicesLicensed since 18 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
18 Aug 2013
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
1
1 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 1 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 6 Jul 2026Llp-member resigned: TALBOT, Alison Rachel. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 3 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Apr 2026Llp-member resigned: SNAITH, Timothy James Somerville. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 31 Mar 2026Llp-member resigned: BENDER, Bettina Regina. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 5 Jan 2026New llp-member appointed: D'APOLITO, Arcangelo. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 2 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 101 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 6 Jul 2026Llp-member resigned: TALBOT, Alison Rachel
  • 1 Apr 2026Llp-member resigned: SNAITH, Timothy James Somerville
  • 31 Mar 2026Llp-member resigned: BENDER, Bettina Regina
  • 5 Jan 2026New llp-member appointed: D'APOLITO, Arcangelo
  • 5 Jan 2026Llp-member resigned: D'APOLITO, Arcangelo
  • 5 Jan 2026New llp-member appointed: HANCOCK, Charles Malcolm
  • + 99 earlier events

Open jobs · 1 live

View all
  • Associate (Employment)
    London
    Live

Common questions about Winckworth Sherwood LLP

Is Winckworth Sherwood LLP a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Winckworth Sherwood LLP in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Winckworth Sherwood LLP sponsor?
Winckworth Sherwood LLP is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does Winckworth Sherwood LLP have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 1 live vacancy advertised by Winckworth Sherwood LLP across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is Winckworth Sherwood LLP based?
The register lists Winckworth Sherwood LLP at Minerva House, 5 Montague Close, London, SE1 9BB. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number OC334359. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
OC334359
Address
Minerva House, 5 Montague Close, London, SE1 9BB
First on register
18 Aug 2013
LinkedIn
Profile

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.