All sponsors

Withers LLP

Active
LondonProfessional ServicesLicensed since 10 Apr 2025
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2025
10 Apr 2025
Visa routes
3
Global Business Mobility: Graduate Trainee, Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker…
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Graduate TraineeGlobal Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Temporary Worker (A rating)Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 1 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 30 Jun 2026Llp-designated-member resigned: WASS, Andrew Paul. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Jun 2026Llp-designated-member resigned: SCHUMACHER, Aaron. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Jun 2026Llp-designated-member resigned: YEOH, Nigel Lian Chuan. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Jun 2026Llp-member resigned: SMITH, Shannon Kimberly Retzke. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 30 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 30 Jun 2026Llp-designated-member resigned: WASS, Andrew Paul
  • 30 Jun 2026Llp-designated-member resigned: SCHUMACHER, Aaron
  • 30 Jun 2026Llp-designated-member resigned: YEOH, Nigel Lian Chuan
  • 30 Jun 2026Llp-member resigned: SMITH, Shannon Kimberly Retzke
  • 30 Jun 2026Llp-designated-member resigned: STEFFANY, Michael
  • 30 Jun 2026Llp-designated-member resigned: JU, Wonchi
  • + 28 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Withers LLP

Is Withers LLP a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Withers LLP in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2025. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Withers LLP sponsor?
Withers LLP is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Graduate Trainee, Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Temporary Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Withers LLP based?
The register lists Withers LLP at Third Floor, 20 Old Bailey, London, United Kingdom, EC4M 7AN. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number OC301149. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
OC301149
Address
Third Floor, 20 Old Bailey, London, United Kingdom, EC4M 7AN
First on register
10 Apr 2025

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.