All sponsors
Womble Bond Dickinson (UK) LLP
ActiveLondonProfessional ServicesLicensed since 19 Dec 2017
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2017
19 Dec 2017
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
2
2 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
32/100Checked 2 Aug 2026
≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 29 May 2026 — Llp-member resigned: RATCLIFF, Mark Jonathan. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 10 Apr 2026 — Llp-member resigned: BARWOOD, Nicholas Huw. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 8 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 6 Feb 2026 — Llp-member resigned: FAHY, Gearalt Joseph. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 6 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 16 Jan 2026 — Llp-member resigned: ROBERTSON, Kevin Gerard Joseph. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 13 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 106 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 29 May 2026Llp-member resigned: RATCLIFF, Mark Jonathan
- 10 Apr 2026Llp-member resigned: BARWOOD, Nicholas Huw
- 6 Feb 2026Llp-member resigned: FAHY, Gearalt Joseph
- 16 Jan 2026Llp-member resigned: ROBERTSON, Kevin Gerard Joseph
- 6 Jul 2025Llp-member resigned: BARR, Timothy Giles
- 9 Jun 2025Llp-member resigned: HINTON, Sasha
- + 104 earlier events
Open jobs · 2 live
View all- LiveAML and Onboarding Risk AnalystLondon
- LiveTax AssociateNewcastle - Bristol Area
Common questions about Womble Bond Dickinson (UK) LLP
- Is Womble Bond Dickinson (UK) LLP a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Womble Bond Dickinson (UK) LLP in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2017. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Womble Bond Dickinson (UK) LLP sponsor?
- Womble Bond Dickinson (UK) LLP is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does Womble Bond Dickinson (UK) LLP have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 2 live vacancies advertised by Womble Bond Dickinson (UK) LLP across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is Womble Bond Dickinson (UK) LLP based?
- The register lists Womble Bond Dickinson (UK) LLP at 4 More London Riverside, London, United Kingdom, SE1 2AU. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number OC317661. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- OC317661
- Address
- 4 More London Riverside, London, United Kingdom, SE1 2AU
- First on register
- 19 Dec 2017
- Website
- womblebonddickinson.com
- Profile
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.