All sponsors

Woodbridge Dental Surgery Limited

Active
IpswichHealthcareLicensed since 5 May 2023
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2023
5 May 2023
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Elevated risk
61/100Checked 4 Sept 2026

≈6.9 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Moved registered office in the last 12 months (×2.1), Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), More than 7 filings in 24 months (×1.4), Any health SIC (86xxx) (×0.8).

Reporting duties

  • 23 Oct 2025Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Nov 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 7 Apr 2025Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 5 May 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 31 Mar 2025Notification of Envisage Dental Uk Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 28 Apr 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 31 Mar 2025Cessation of Dr Thiagarajan Senthil as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Apr 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 3 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 23 Oct 2025Registered office address changed
  • 7 Apr 2025Registered office address changed
  • 31 Mar 2025Notification of Envisage Dental Uk Limited as a person with significant control
  • 31 Mar 2025Cessation of Dr Thiagarajan Senthil as a person with significant control
  • 31 Mar 2025Director resigned: THIAGARAJAN, Senthil
  • 31 Mar 2025New director appointed: DAU, Sandip Kaur
  • + 1 earlier event

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Woodbridge Dental Surgery Limited

Is Woodbridge Dental Surgery Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Woodbridge Dental Surgery Limited in Ipswich holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2023. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Woodbridge Dental Surgery Limited sponsor?
Woodbridge Dental Surgery Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Woodbridge Dental Surgery Limited based?
The register lists Woodbridge Dental Surgery Limited at Suite 9 Liberty Workspace, Liberty Centre, Wembley, United Kingdom, HA0 1TX. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 07184610. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
07184610
Address
Suite 9 Liberty Workspace, Liberty Centre, Wembley, United Kingdom, HA0 1TX
First on register
5 May 2023

More in Ipswich

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.