All sponsors

Xactly Limited

Active
LondonTechnology & SoftwareLicensed since 28 Jun 2014
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2014
28 Jun 2014
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
1
1 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 1 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 6 Dec 2023Director resigned: CABRERA, Christopher William. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 3 Jan 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 6 Dec 2023New director appointed: MISHRA, Arnab. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 3 Jan 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 28 Dec 2022Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 25 Jan 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 24 Jun 2018Secretary resigned: CABRERA, Christopher William. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Jul 2018 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 2 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 6 Dec 2023Director resigned: CABRERA, Christopher William
  • 6 Dec 2023New director appointed: MISHRA, Arnab
  • 28 Dec 2022Registered office address changed
  • 24 Jun 2018Secretary resigned: CABRERA, Christopher William
  • 1 Sept 2017Director resigned: ELLIS, Lloyd Evan
  • 27 Jul 2017New shares issued (allotment)

Open jobs · 1 live

View all
  • Technical Account Manager
    United Kingdom
    Live

Common questions about Xactly Limited

Is Xactly Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Xactly Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2014. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Xactly Limited sponsor?
Xactly Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does Xactly Limited have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 1 live vacancy advertised by Xactly Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is Xactly Limited based?
The register lists Xactly Limited at Highlands House Basingstoke Road, Spencers Wood, Reading, RG7 1NT. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 06628783. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
06628783
Address
Highlands House Basingstoke Road, Spencers Wood, Reading, RG7 1NT
First on register
28 Jun 2014
LinkedIn
Profile

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.