Zaha Hadid Limited
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 15 Jul 2026 — Company name changed — now trading as "ZHA ARCHITECTS LIMITED". Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 12 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 16 Apr 2026 — New director appointed: UNWIN, Diane Amanda. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 14 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 8 Dec 2021 — New shares issued (allotment) — possible new shareholder. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 5 Jan 2022 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 6 Dec 2021 — Notification of Studio 9 Employee Trustee Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 3 Jan 2022 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 21 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 15 Jul 2026Company name changed — now trading as "ZHA ARCHITECTS LIMITED"
- 16 Apr 2026New director appointed: UNWIN, Diane Amanda
- 8 Dec 2021New shares issued (allotment) — possible new shareholder
- 6 Dec 2021Notification of Studio 9 Employee Trustee Limited as a person with significant control
- 6 Dec 2021Cessation of Zaha Hadid Holdings Limited as a person with significant control
- 6 Dec 2021Director resigned: PHILIPPS, Charlotte Bertha Elisabeth
- + 19 earlier events
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Zaha Hadid Limited
- Is Zaha Hadid Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Zaha Hadid Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Zaha Hadid Limited sponsor?
- Zaha Hadid Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Zaha Hadid Limited based?
- The register lists Zaha Hadid Limited at 101 Goswell Road, London, United Kingdom, EC1V 7EZ. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 03749443. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 03749443
- Address
- 101 Goswell Road, London, United Kingdom, EC1V 7EZ
- First on register
- 4 Aug 2013
- Website
- zaha-hadid.com
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.