All sponsors
Zaizi Limited
ActiveLondonTechnology & SoftwareLicensed since 22 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
22 Aug 2013
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
2
4 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
33/100Checked 1 Aug 2026
≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 30 Jun 2026 — Director resigned: ENRIGHT, Antony James. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 23 Jan 2025 — Notification of Meenaxi Ltd as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 20 Feb 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 23 Jan 2025 — Cessation of Mr Aingaran Ponnampalampillai as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Feb 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 8 May 2024 — New director appointed: PENNINGTON, James Michael Edmonds. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 5 Jun 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 11 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 30 Jun 2026Director resigned: ENRIGHT, Antony James
- 23 Jan 2025Notification of Meenaxi Ltd as a person with significant control
- 23 Jan 2025Cessation of Mr Aingaran Ponnampalampillai as a person with significant control
- 8 May 2024New director appointed: PENNINGTON, James Michael Edmonds
- 1 May 2024New director appointed: MCLOUGHLIN, Stephen
- 5 Apr 2024Director resigned: VEASEY, Simon John
- + 9 earlier events
Open jobs · 2 live
View all- LiveLead Solution Architect (SFIA 5)London · £90,000–£115,000
- LiveUX/UI Designer (SFIA3/4)London · £55,000–£66,000
- ExpiredSenior Machine Learning EngineerLondon, UK · £80,000–£95,000
- ExpiredSenior Software EngineerLondon, UK · £60,000–£75,000
Common questions about Zaizi Limited
- Is Zaizi Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Zaizi Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Zaizi Limited sponsor?
- Zaizi Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does Zaizi Limited have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 2 live vacancies advertised by Zaizi Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is Zaizi Limited based?
- The register lists Zaizi Limited at Kings House, 174 Hammersmith Road, London, England, W6 7JP. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 06440931. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.