All sponsors

Zen Constructions & Maintenance Limited

Active
LondonProperty & ConstructionLicensed since 15 Feb 2021
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2021
15 Feb 2021
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 1 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 3 Nov 2025Notification of Mr Zaki Haider Jafri as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 1 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 3 Nov 2025Cessation of Mr Mohammad Sabtain Idrees as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 1 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 3 Nov 2025Director resigned: IDREES, Mohammad Sabtain. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 1 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 3 Nov 2025New director appointed: JAFFREY, Zaki Haider. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 1 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 3 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 3 Nov 2025Notification of Mr Zaki Haider Jafri as a person with significant control
  • 3 Nov 2025Cessation of Mr Mohammad Sabtain Idrees as a person with significant control
  • 3 Nov 2025Director resigned: IDREES, Mohammad Sabtain
  • 3 Nov 2025New director appointed: JAFFREY, Zaki Haider
  • 22 Jul 2025Registered office address changed
  • 10 Jun 2022Notification of Mr Mohammad Sabtain Idrees as a person with significant control
  • + 1 earlier event

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Zen Constructions & Maintenance Limited

Is Zen Constructions & Maintenance Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Zen Constructions & Maintenance Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2021. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Zen Constructions & Maintenance Limited sponsor?
Zen Constructions & Maintenance Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Zen Constructions & Maintenance Limited based?
The register lists Zen Constructions & Maintenance Limited at 27 Old Gloucester Street, London, England, WC1N 3AX. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 11409417. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
11409417
Address
27 Old Gloucester Street, London, England, WC1N 3AX
First on register
15 Feb 2021

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.