All sponsors

Zentiva Pharma UK Limited

Active
GuildfordHealthcareLicensed since 9 Nov 2018
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2018
9 Nov 2018
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Below base rate
24/100Checked 7 Aug 2026

≈1.8 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), Legacy officer-appointment filings (288a) (×1.5), Legacy officer-termination filings (288b) (×0.7), Director termination (TM01) in the last 12 months (×1.5).

Reporting duties

  • 3 Jun 2026New director appointed: BANERJEE, Siddharth. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 1 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 31 May 2026Director resigned: KNIGHT, Anthony Daniel. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 8 Apr 2026Cessation of Ai Sirona (Luxembourg ) Limited as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 6 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 7 Jan 2026Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 4 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 15 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 3 Jun 2026New director appointed: BANERJEE, Siddharth
  • 31 May 2026Director resigned: KNIGHT, Anthony Daniel
  • 8 Apr 2026Cessation of Ai Sirona (Luxembourg ) Limited as a person with significant control
  • 7 Jan 2026Registered office address changed
  • 22 Jan 2023Director resigned: HART, Luke Ingmire
  • 9 Aug 2022New director appointed: QUIN, Sophie
  • + 13 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Zentiva Pharma UK Limited

Is Zentiva Pharma UK Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Zentiva Pharma UK Limited in Guildford holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2018. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Zentiva Pharma UK Limited sponsor?
Zentiva Pharma UK Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Zentiva Pharma UK Limited based?
The register lists Zentiva Pharma UK Limited at 12 New Fetter Lane, London, England, EC4A 1JP. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 02158996. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
02158996
Address
12 New Fetter Lane, London, England, EC4A 1JP
First on register
9 Nov 2018
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Guildford

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.