All sponsors

Zoobiotic Limited T/A BioMonde

Active
BridgendHealthcareLicensed since 1 May 2020
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2020
1 May 2020
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Below base rate
27/100Checked 6 Aug 2026

≈1.8 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), SIC 86900 — other human health activities (×1.7), Legacy officer-appointment filings (288a) (×1.5), Legacy officer-termination filings (288b) (×0.7).

Reporting duties

  • 12 Jan 2026New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 9 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 14 Oct 2021Notification of Biomonde Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 11 Nov 2021 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 14 Oct 2021Cessation of Dbw Investments (6) Limited as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 11 Nov 2021 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 14 Oct 2021Director resigned: MIHELL, John Alexander. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 11 Nov 2021 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 2 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 12 Jan 2026New shares issued (allotment)
  • 14 Oct 2021Notification of Biomonde Limited as a person with significant control
  • 14 Oct 2021Cessation of Dbw Investments (6) Limited as a person with significant control
  • 14 Oct 2021Director resigned: MIHELL, John Alexander
  • 13 Oct 2021New director appointed: MIHELL, John Alexander
  • 13 Oct 2021New director appointed: JOHNSON, Michael Kevin

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Zoobiotic Limited T/A BioMonde

Is Zoobiotic Limited T/A BioMonde a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Zoobiotic Limited T/A BioMonde in Bridgend holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2020. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Zoobiotic Limited T/A BioMonde sponsor?
Zoobiotic Limited T/A BioMonde is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Zoobiotic Limited T/A BioMonde based?
The register lists Zoobiotic Limited T/A BioMonde at Units 2-4 Coychurch Road, Bridgend, Mid Glamorgan, CF31 3BG. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 05084328. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
05084328
Address
Units 2-4 Coychurch Road, Bridgend, Mid Glamorgan, CF31 3BG
First on register
1 May 2020
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Bridgend

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.