All sponsors

Zutec Inc. (UK) Limited

Active
LondonTechnology & SoftwareLicensed since 31 Oct 2024
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2024
31 Oct 2024
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
3
3 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 1 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 31 Oct 2025Director resigned: MORRISON, Bruce Anthony. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Nov 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 31 Oct 2025Secretary resigned: MORRISON, Bruce. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Nov 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 14 Oct 2025New director appointed: CANNON, James. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 11 Nov 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 14 Oct 2025New director appointed: HOPSON-HILL, Emily. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 11 Nov 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 31 Oct 2025Director resigned: MORRISON, Bruce Anthony
  • 31 Oct 2025Secretary resigned: MORRISON, Bruce
  • 14 Oct 2025New director appointed: CANNON, James
  • 14 Oct 2025New director appointed: HOPSON-HILL, Emily

Open jobs · 3 live

View all
  • Sales Executive
    London · £39,140
    Live
  • Sales Executive
    London, UK · £39,140
    Live
  • Product Marketing Manager
    London, UK · £60,000–£70,000
    Live

Common questions about Zutec Inc. (UK) Limited

Is Zutec Inc. (UK) Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Zutec Inc. (UK) Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Zutec Inc. (UK) Limited sponsor?
Zutec Inc. (UK) Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does Zutec Inc. (UK) Limited have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 3 live vacancies advertised by Zutec Inc. (UK) Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is Zutec Inc. (UK) Limited based?
The register lists Zutec Inc. (UK) Limited at 104 Clifton Street, London 104 Clifton Street, London, England, EC2A 4DF. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 09335281. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
09335281
Address
104 Clifton Street, London 104 Clifton Street, London, England, EC2A 4DF
First on register
31 Oct 2024
Website
zutec.com
LinkedIn
Profile

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.