199 Clinic Limited t/a London Longevity Clinic
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈12 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), SIC 86900 — other human health activities (×1.7), Director termination (TM01) in the last 12 months (×1.5), More than 7 filings in 24 months (×1.4).
Reporting duties
- 6 Dec 2025 — Director resigned: DJORDJEVIC, Boris. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 2 Jan 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 18 Jul 2025 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 15 Aug 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 20 Feb 2025 — New director appointed: LIU, Lei. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Mar 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 6 Dec 2025Director resigned: DJORDJEVIC, Boris
- 18 Jul 2025Registered office address changed
- 20 Feb 2025New director appointed: LIU, Lei
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about 199 Clinic Limited t/a London Longevity Clinic
- Is 199 Clinic Limited t/a London Longevity Clinic a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. 199 Clinic Limited t/a London Longevity Clinic in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2025. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can 199 Clinic Limited t/a London Longevity Clinic sponsor?
- 199 Clinic Limited t/a London Longevity Clinic is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is 199 Clinic Limited t/a London Longevity Clinic based?
- The register lists 199 Clinic Limited t/a London Longevity Clinic at 12 Upper Wimpole Street, London, United Kingdom, W1G 6LW. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 14820105. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 14820105
- Address
- 12 Upper Wimpole Street, London, United Kingdom, W1G 6LW
- First on register
- 7 Feb 2025
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.