All sponsors

Abbots Spice Limited T/A Cinnamon Lodge

Active
HertfordshireHospitality & Food ServiceLicensed since 19 Sept 2023
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2023
19 Sept 2023
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 10 Apr 2026Notification of Mr Mohammed Mahbub Hasan as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 8 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 10 Apr 2026Cessation of Mrs Farzana Khan Keya as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 8 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 15 Jul 2025Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 12 Aug 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 28 Feb 2025Notification of Mrs Farzana Khan Keya as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 28 Mar 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 1 earlier duty

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 10 Apr 2026Notification of Mr Mohammed Mahbub Hasan as a person with significant control
  • 10 Apr 2026Cessation of Mrs Farzana Khan Keya as a person with significant control
  • 15 Jul 2025Registered office address changed
  • 28 Feb 2025Notification of Mrs Farzana Khan Keya as a person with significant control
  • 28 Feb 2025Cessation of Mr Mohammed Mahbub Hasan as a person with significant control

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Abbots Spice Limited T/A Cinnamon Lodge

Is Abbots Spice Limited T/A Cinnamon Lodge a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Abbots Spice Limited T/A Cinnamon Lodge in Hertfordshire holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2023. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Abbots Spice Limited T/A Cinnamon Lodge sponsor?
Abbots Spice Limited T/A Cinnamon Lodge is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Abbots Spice Limited T/A Cinnamon Lodge based?
The register lists Abbots Spice Limited T/A Cinnamon Lodge at Windsor House 9-15 Adelaide Street, Luton, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom, LU1 5BJ. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 13808196. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
13808196
Address
Windsor House 9-15 Adelaide Street, Luton, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom, LU1 5BJ
First on register
19 Sept 2023

More in Hertfordshire

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.