ACT Blade Ltd
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 17 Sept 2024 — Cessation of Fa R Evolution S.P.A. as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 15 Oct 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 23 Dec 2022 — Director resigned: HALLING, Kaj Morbech. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Jan 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 22 Sept 2022 — Share capital filing. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Oct 2022 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 14 Sept 2022 — Share capital filing. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 12 Oct 2022 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 8 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 17 Sept 2024Cessation of Fa R Evolution S.P.A. as a person with significant control
- 23 Dec 2022Director resigned: HALLING, Kaj Morbech
- 22 Sept 2022Share capital filing
- 14 Sept 2022Share capital filing
- 12 Sept 2022New shares issued (allotment)
- 9 Sept 2022New person with significant control: Fa R Evolution S.P.A.
- + 6 earlier events
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about ACT Blade Ltd
- Is ACT Blade Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. ACT Blade Ltd in Edinburgh holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2021. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can ACT Blade Ltd sponsor?
- ACT Blade Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is ACT Blade Ltd based?
- The register lists ACT Blade Ltd at 14-18 Hill Street, Edinburgh, United Kingdom, EH2 3JZ. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number SC520419. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- SC520419
- Address
- 14-18 Hill Street, Edinburgh, United Kingdom, EH2 3JZ
- First on register
- 31 Mar 2021
- Website
- actblade.com
- Profile
More in Edinburgh
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.