All sponsors

Barclays Execution Services Limited

Active
LondonFinancial ServicesLicensed since 16 May 2019
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2019
16 May 2019
Visa routes
3
Global Business Mobility: Graduate Trainee, Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker…
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Graduate TraineeGlobal Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Temporary Worker (A rating)Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
32/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 11 Sept 2025Director resigned: BEASTY, Steven. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 9 Oct 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 26 Aug 2025Director resigned: PASSERI, Gregory. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 23 Sept 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 19 Aug 2025Director resigned: BLACKWELL, Alastair. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 16 Sept 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 15 Aug 2025Director resigned: KELLY, Helen. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 12 Sept 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 21 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 11 Sept 2025Director resigned: BEASTY, Steven
  • 26 Aug 2025Director resigned: PASSERI, Gregory
  • 19 Aug 2025Director resigned: BLACKWELL, Alastair
  • 15 Aug 2025Director resigned: KELLY, Helen
  • 14 Aug 2025Director resigned: HAWORTH, Richard James
  • 30 Jun 2025Director resigned: CURRIE, Alistair
  • + 19 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Barclays Execution Services Limited

Is Barclays Execution Services Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Barclays Execution Services Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2019. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Barclays Execution Services Limited sponsor?
Barclays Execution Services Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Graduate Trainee, Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Temporary Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Barclays Execution Services Limited based?
The register lists Barclays Execution Services Limited at 1 Churchill Place, London, E14 5HP. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 01767980. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
01767980
Address
1 Churchill Place, London, E14 5HP
First on register
16 May 2019
LinkedIn
Profile

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.