All sponsors

Belmond (UK) Limited

Active
LondonHospitality & Food ServiceLicensed since 12 Jun 2014
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2014
12 Jun 2014
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
2
2 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
32/100Checked 1 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 13 Dec 2024Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 10 Jan 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 5 Jun 2024Director resigned: ROBIN AMOUR, Veronique. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 3 Jul 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 5 Jun 2024New director appointed: PAROCHE, Elise. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 3 Jul 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 31 Mar 2022Director resigned: ERAS-MAGDALENA, Ingrid. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Apr 2022 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 13 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 13 Dec 2024Registered office address changed
  • 5 Jun 2024Director resigned: ROBIN AMOUR, Veronique
  • 5 Jun 2024New director appointed: PAROCHE, Elise
  • 31 Mar 2022Director resigned: ERAS-MAGDALENA, Ingrid
  • 1 Oct 2021Registered office address changed
  • 28 Jul 2020New director appointed: ROBIN AMOUR, Veronique
  • + 11 earlier events

Open jobs · 2 live

View all
  • Merchandise Manager
    London
    Live
  • Hotel Manager
    Oxford, Oxfordshire · £39,282
    Live

Common questions about Belmond (UK) Limited

Is Belmond (UK) Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Belmond (UK) Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2014. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Belmond (UK) Limited sponsor?
Belmond (UK) Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does Belmond (UK) Limited have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 2 live vacancies advertised by Belmond (UK) Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is Belmond (UK) Limited based?
The register lists Belmond (UK) Limited at 1st Floor Shackleton House, 4 Battle Bridge Lane, London, SE1 2HP. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 00946687. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
00946687
Address
1st Floor Shackleton House, 4 Battle Bridge Lane, London, SE1 2HP
First on register
12 Jun 2014
LinkedIn
Profile

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.