All sponsors

Blossom Children's Homes Limited

Active
LONDONHealthcareLicensed since 22 Dec 2022
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2022
22 Dec 2022
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
40/100Checked 6 Aug 2026

≈4.2 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Residential-care SIC (87xxx) (×1.9), Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), SIC 87200 — residential care, learning disabilities (×0.6), Files full or group accounts (×0.8).

Reporting duties

  • 23 Apr 2024Director resigned: KOTECHA, Amit. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 21 May 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 23 Apr 2024Director resigned: KOTECHA, Sonal. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 21 May 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 19 Mar 2024Notification of Blossom Children’S Homes (Holdings) Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 16 Apr 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 19 Mar 2024Cessation of Amit Kotecha as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 16 Apr 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 2 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 23 Apr 2024Director resigned: KOTECHA, Amit
  • 23 Apr 2024Director resigned: KOTECHA, Sonal
  • 19 Mar 2024Notification of Blossom Children’S Homes (Holdings) Limited as a person with significant control
  • 19 Mar 2024Cessation of Amit Kotecha as a person with significant control
  • 15 Mar 2024New director appointed: KOTECHA, Amit
  • 15 Mar 2024New director appointed: KOTECHA, Sonal

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Blossom Children's Homes Limited

Is Blossom Children's Homes Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Blossom Children's Homes Limited in LONDON holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Blossom Children's Homes Limited sponsor?
Blossom Children's Homes Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Blossom Children's Homes Limited based?
The register lists Blossom Children's Homes Limited at Moran House, Suites 7-8, 449 - 451 High Road, London, United Kingdom, NW10 2JJ. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 12785371. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
12785371
Address
Moran House, Suites 7-8, 449 - 451 High Road, London, United Kingdom, NW10 2JJ
First on register
22 Dec 2022
LinkedIn
Profile

More in LONDON

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.