Brand Ice Ltd
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 9 Jun 2026 — Class of shares re-designated. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 7 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 3 Nov 2022 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 1 Dec 2022 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 19 Aug 2022 — Shares sub-divided or consolidated. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 16 Sept 2022 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 1 Apr 2021 — Cessation of Peter Cordrey as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Apr 2021 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 9 Jun 2026Class of shares re-designated
- 3 Nov 2022Registered office address changed
- 19 Aug 2022Shares sub-divided or consolidated
- 1 Apr 2021Cessation of Peter Cordrey as a person with significant control
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Brand Ice Ltd
- Is Brand Ice Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Brand Ice Ltd in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2017. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Brand Ice Ltd sponsor?
- Brand Ice Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Brand Ice Ltd based?
- The register lists Brand Ice Ltd at 4-6 Canfield Place, London, NW6 3BT. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 07571432. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 07571432
- Address
- 4-6 Canfield Place, London, NW6 3BT
- First on register
- 18 Dec 2017
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.