Brunswick House Cafe Limited
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 2 Apr 2025 — Notification of Boxer & Boxer Holdings Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 30 Apr 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 2 Apr 2025 — Cessation of Mr Peter Frank Boxer as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 30 Apr 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 2 Apr 2025 — Cessation of Mr Jackson Boxer as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 30 Apr 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 8 Oct 2019 — Director resigned: CLARKE, Andrew. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 5 Nov 2019 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 2 Apr 2025Notification of Boxer & Boxer Holdings Limited as a person with significant control
- 2 Apr 2025Cessation of Mr Peter Frank Boxer as a person with significant control
- 2 Apr 2025Cessation of Mr Jackson Boxer as a person with significant control
- 8 Oct 2019Director resigned: CLARKE, Andrew
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Brunswick House Cafe Limited
- Is Brunswick House Cafe Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Brunswick House Cafe Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2018. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Brunswick House Cafe Limited sponsor?
- Brunswick House Cafe Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Brunswick House Cafe Limited based?
- The register lists Brunswick House Cafe Limited at Brunswick House, 30 Wandsworth Road, Vauxhall, London, SW8 2LG. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 07806958. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 07806958
- Address
- Brunswick House, 30 Wandsworth Road, Vauxhall, London, SW8 2LG
- First on register
- 27 Apr 2018
- Website
- brunswickhouse.london
- Profile
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.