All sponsors

Charlton Athletic Football Company Limited

Active
LONDONHospitality & Food ServiceLicensed since 4 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
4 Aug 2013
Visa routes
2
International Sportsperson, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
International SportspersonSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Below base rate
18/100Checked 30 Jul 2026

≈2.5 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 3 Jun 2026Director resigned: WARRICK, Edward Mark. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 1 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 14 May 2025New director appointed: CARTER, Gavin. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 11 Jun 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 21 Jul 2023Notification of Se7 Partners Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 18 Aug 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 21 Jul 2023Cessation of Clear Ocean Capital Limited as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 Aug 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 38 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 3 Jun 2026Director resigned: WARRICK, Edward Mark
  • 14 May 2025New director appointed: CARTER, Gavin
  • 21 Jul 2023Notification of Se7 Partners Limited as a person with significant control
  • 21 Jul 2023Cessation of Clear Ocean Capital Limited as a person with significant control
  • 21 Jul 2023New director appointed: WARRICK, Edward Mark
  • 21 Jul 2023Director resigned: RIFKIND, Leo
  • + 36 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Charlton Athletic Football Company Limited

Is Charlton Athletic Football Company Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Charlton Athletic Football Company Limited in LONDON holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Charlton Athletic Football Company Limited sponsor?
Charlton Athletic Football Company Limited is licensed for International Sportsperson and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Charlton Athletic Football Company Limited based?
The register lists Charlton Athletic Football Company Limited at The Valley, Floyd Road, London, SE7 8BL. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 01788466. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
01788466
Address
The Valley, Floyd Road, London, SE7 8BL
First on register
4 Aug 2013
LinkedIn
Profile

More in LONDON

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.