All sponsors

Datelight Limited T/A Primrose Pharmacy

Active
LONDONHealthcareLicensed since 2 Nov 2021
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2021
2 Nov 2021
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
43/100Checked 6 Aug 2026

≈4.2 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), SIC 86900 — other human health activities (×1.7), Legacy annual returns (363s) (×0.7), First Gazette notice on record (×1.3).

Reporting duties

  • 18 Nov 2022Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 16 Dec 2022 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 4 Nov 2022Shares cancelled (capital reduction). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 2 Dec 2022 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Nov 2022New director appointed: LALANI, Aliza. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Nov 2022 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 22 Jul 2022Director resigned: NAGY, Akos. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 19 Aug 2022 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 18 Nov 2022Registered office address changed
  • 4 Nov 2022Shares cancelled (capital reduction)
  • 1 Nov 2022New director appointed: LALANI, Aliza
  • 22 Jul 2022Director resigned: NAGY, Akos

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Datelight Limited T/A Primrose Pharmacy

Is Datelight Limited T/A Primrose Pharmacy a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Datelight Limited T/A Primrose Pharmacy in LONDON holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2021. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Datelight Limited T/A Primrose Pharmacy sponsor?
Datelight Limited T/A Primrose Pharmacy is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Datelight Limited T/A Primrose Pharmacy based?
The register lists Datelight Limited T/A Primrose Pharmacy at Siute 1 Excelsior House, 3-5 Balfour Road, Ilford Essex, IG1 4HP. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 02259673. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
02259673
Address
Siute 1 Excelsior House, 3-5 Balfour Road, Ilford Essex, IG1 4HP
First on register
2 Nov 2021

More in LONDON

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.