All sponsors

Dr Eline Pedersen Ltd t/a Aberdeen Chiropractic Clinic

Active
AberdeenHealthcareLicensed since 28 Jul 2021
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2021
28 Jul 2021
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
39/100Checked 7 Aug 2026

≈4.2 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), SIC 86900 — other human health activities (×1.7), Legacy officer-termination filings (288b) (×0.7), First Gazette notice on record (×1.3).

Reporting duties

  • 8 Mar 2024New director appointed: HADJIKONSTANTINOU, Konstantinos. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 5 Apr 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 26 Nov 2023Director resigned: PEDERSEN, Eline Nirava Bjorndotter, Dr. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 22 Dec 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 2 Dec 2021Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 30 Dec 2021 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 29 Nov 2021Corporate-secretary resigned: GRANT SMITH LAW PRACTICE LIMITED. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Dec 2021 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 8 Mar 2024New director appointed: HADJIKONSTANTINOU, Konstantinos
  • 26 Nov 2023Director resigned: PEDERSEN, Eline Nirava Bjorndotter, Dr
  • 2 Dec 2021Registered office address changed
  • 29 Nov 2021Corporate-secretary resigned: GRANT SMITH LAW PRACTICE LIMITED

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Dr Eline Pedersen Ltd t/a Aberdeen Chiropractic Clinic

Is Dr Eline Pedersen Ltd t/a Aberdeen Chiropractic Clinic a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Dr Eline Pedersen Ltd t/a Aberdeen Chiropractic Clinic in Aberdeen holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2021. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Dr Eline Pedersen Ltd t/a Aberdeen Chiropractic Clinic sponsor?
Dr Eline Pedersen Ltd t/a Aberdeen Chiropractic Clinic is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Dr Eline Pedersen Ltd t/a Aberdeen Chiropractic Clinic based?
The register lists Dr Eline Pedersen Ltd t/a Aberdeen Chiropractic Clinic at 1st Floor, 5 Abercrombie Court Arnhall Business Park, Prospect Road, Westhill, Aberdeenshire, Scotland, AB32 6FE. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number SC292418. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
SC292418
Address
1st Floor, 5 Abercrombie Court Arnhall Business Park, Prospect Road, Westhill, Aberdeenshire, Scotland, AB32 6FE
First on register
28 Jul 2021

More in Aberdeen

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.