All sponsors

Duke Corporate Education Limited

Active
LondonEducationLicensed since 4 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
4 Aug 2013
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 30 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 10 Oct 2025Secretary resigned: FRICK, Barbara Mancini. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 7 Nov 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 10 Oct 2025New secretary appointed: FRICK, Barbara Mancini. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 7 Nov 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 31 May 2024Corporate-secretary resigned: MITRE SECRETARIES LIMITED. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jun 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 16 Jul 2018Director resigned: STOKES, Cheryl Diane. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 13 Aug 2018 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 10 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 10 Oct 2025Secretary resigned: FRICK, Barbara Mancini
  • 10 Oct 2025New secretary appointed: FRICK, Barbara Mancini
  • 31 May 2024Corporate-secretary resigned: MITRE SECRETARIES LIMITED
  • 16 Jul 2018Director resigned: STOKES, Cheryl Diane
  • 16 Jul 2018New director appointed: CHETTY, Thayanayagee
  • 17 Aug 2016New director appointed: STOKES, Cheryl Diane
  • + 8 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Duke Corporate Education Limited

Is Duke Corporate Education Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Duke Corporate Education Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Duke Corporate Education Limited sponsor?
Duke Corporate Education Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Duke Corporate Education Limited based?
The register lists Duke Corporate Education Limited at Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street, London, EC4N 6AF. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 04259374. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
04259374
Address
Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street, London, EC4N 6AF
First on register
4 Aug 2013
Website
dukece.com

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.