All sponsors

Faculty Of Public Health Of The Royal Colleges Of Physicians Of The United Kingdom

Active
LONDONEducationLicensed since 14 Apr 2023
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2023
14 Apr 2023
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 1 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 23 Apr 2026New director appointed: SWEENEY, Stuart Robertson, Dr. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 21 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 26 Jan 2026Director resigned: MCKAY, Gerard. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 23 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 18 Nov 2025Director resigned: SHETH, Kamlesh Kanaiyalal, Dr. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 16 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 17 Nov 2025Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 15 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 21 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 23 Apr 2026New director appointed: SWEENEY, Stuart Robertson, Dr
  • 26 Jan 2026Director resigned: MCKAY, Gerard
  • 18 Nov 2025Director resigned: SHETH, Kamlesh Kanaiyalal, Dr
  • 17 Nov 2025Registered office address changed
  • 24 Jul 2025Director resigned: MUHAMMAD, Ado Hadejia, Dr
  • 23 Jan 2025New director appointed: SWARTZ, Jina Elise, Dr
  • + 19 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Faculty Of Public Health Of The Royal Colleges Of Physicians Of The United Kingdom

Is Faculty Of Public Health Of The Royal Colleges Of Physicians Of The United Kingdom a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Faculty Of Public Health Of The Royal Colleges Of Physicians Of The United Kingdom in LONDON holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2023. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Faculty Of Public Health Of The Royal Colleges Of Physicians Of The United Kingdom sponsor?
Faculty Of Public Health Of The Royal Colleges Of Physicians Of The United Kingdom is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Faculty Of Public Health Of The Royal Colleges Of Physicians Of The United Kingdom based?
The register lists Faculty Of Public Health Of The Royal Colleges Of Physicians Of The United Kingdom at LONDON. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
Not matched
First on register
14 Apr 2023

More in LONDON

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.