All sponsors

Glen Grant Limited t/a Campari UK

Active
LondonManufacturing & IndustrialLicensed since 30 Dec 2020
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2020
30 Dec 2020
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
1
1 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
32/100Checked 1 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 22 Jan 2026Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 19 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Nov 2025Director resigned: THORNTON, Fraser John. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Nov 2024New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Nov 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Oct 2024Director resigned: SHRIMPLIN, Catherine Judith. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Oct 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 14 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 22 Jan 2026Registered office address changed
  • 30 Nov 2025Director resigned: THORNTON, Fraser John
  • 1 Nov 2024New shares issued (allotment)
  • 1 Oct 2024Director resigned: SHRIMPLIN, Catherine Judith
  • 1 Oct 2024New director appointed: SILVA, Porawakara Arachchige Kapila Chanaka
  • 5 Jun 2024Director resigned: MALCOLM, David Alexander Dennis
  • + 12 earlier events

Open jobs · 1 live

View all
  • E-commerce Controller
    London
    Live

Common questions about Glen Grant Limited t/a Campari UK

Is Glen Grant Limited t/a Campari UK a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Glen Grant Limited t/a Campari UK in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2020. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Glen Grant Limited t/a Campari UK sponsor?
Glen Grant Limited t/a Campari UK is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does Glen Grant Limited t/a Campari UK have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 1 live vacancy advertised by Glen Grant Limited t/a Campari UK across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is Glen Grant Limited t/a Campari UK based?
The register lists Glen Grant Limited t/a Campari UK at Glen Grant Distillery, Rothes, Morayshire, AB38 7BN. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number SC292101. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
SC292101
Address
Glen Grant Distillery, Rothes, Morayshire, AB38 7BN
First on register
30 Dec 2020

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.