Hammersmith and Fulham Central PCN Limited
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈1.8 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), Director termination (TM01) in the last 12 months (×1.5), Any health SIC (86xxx) (×0.8), Director resigned in the last 12 months (×0.8).
Reporting duties
- 6 Feb 2026 — Director resigned: FERNANDES, Paula Francesca, Doctor. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 6 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 13 Jan 2026 — New director appointed: REDMAN, Sarah Patricia, Dr. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 10 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 6 Feb 2026Director resigned: FERNANDES, Paula Francesca, Doctor
- 13 Jan 2026New director appointed: REDMAN, Sarah Patricia, Dr
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Hammersmith and Fulham Central PCN Limited
- Is Hammersmith and Fulham Central PCN Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Hammersmith and Fulham Central PCN Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Hammersmith and Fulham Central PCN Limited sponsor?
- Hammersmith and Fulham Central PCN Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Hammersmith and Fulham Central PCN Limited based?
- The register lists Hammersmith and Fulham Central PCN Limited at 2 St Marys Road, Tonbridge, Kent, England, TN9 2LB. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 13881677. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 13881677
- Address
- 2 St Marys Road, Tonbridge, Kent, England, TN9 2LB
- First on register
- 6 Feb 2024
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.