All sponsors

Hitachi High-Tech Analytical Science Ltd

Active
AbingdonManufacturing & IndustrialLicensed since 31 Oct 2017
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2017
31 Oct 2017
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 31 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 27 Mar 2026Statement of capital filed (capital structure changed). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 24 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 26 Mar 2026New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 23 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 2 Jul 2025Statement of capital filed (capital structure changed). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 30 Jul 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Jun 2025Share capital filing. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jul 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 23 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 27 Mar 2026Statement of capital filed (capital structure changed)
  • 26 Mar 2026New shares issued (allotment)
  • 2 Jul 2025Statement of capital filed (capital structure changed)
  • 30 Jun 2025Share capital filing
  • 30 Apr 2025Director resigned: BROOKS, Dawn Frances
  • 31 Mar 2025Director resigned: LIGHT, Benjamin Jonathan
  • + 21 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Hitachi High-Tech Analytical Science Ltd

Is Hitachi High-Tech Analytical Science Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Hitachi High-Tech Analytical Science Ltd in Abingdon holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2017. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Hitachi High-Tech Analytical Science Ltd sponsor?
Hitachi High-Tech Analytical Science Ltd is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Hitachi High-Tech Analytical Science Ltd based?
The register lists Hitachi High-Tech Analytical Science Ltd at Suite N Windrush Court Abingdon Business Park, Blacklands Way, Abingdon, England, OX14 1SY. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 10707125. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
10707125
Address
Suite N Windrush Court Abingdon Business Park, Blacklands Way, Abingdon, England, OX14 1SY
First on register
31 Oct 2017

More in Abingdon

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.