All sponsors

Hoxton Farms Ltd

Active
LondonManufacturing & IndustrialLicensed since 10 May 2021
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2021
10 May 2021
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 31 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 6 Aug 2025Class of shares re-designated. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 3 Sept 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 18 Dec 2023New director appointed: HALLA, Nicholas Duane. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 15 Jan 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 12 Jun 2023Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 10 Jul 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 13 Feb 2023New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 13 Mar 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 5 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 6 Aug 2025Class of shares re-designated
  • 18 Dec 2023New director appointed: HALLA, Nicholas Duane
  • 12 Jun 2023Registered office address changed
  • 13 Feb 2023New shares issued (allotment)
  • 17 Aug 2022New shares issued (allotment)
  • 9 Aug 2022Cessation of Mr Edward Oliver Steele as a person with significant control
  • + 3 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Hoxton Farms Ltd

Is Hoxton Farms Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Hoxton Farms Ltd in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2021. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Hoxton Farms Ltd sponsor?
Hoxton Farms Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Hoxton Farms Ltd based?
The register lists Hoxton Farms Ltd at 7 Bath Place, London, England, EC2A 3DR. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 12726158. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
12726158
Address
7 Bath Place, London, England, EC2A 3DR
First on register
10 May 2021

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.