All sponsors

Lifetime Training Group Ltd

Active
BristolEducationLicensed since 3 May 2014
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2014
3 May 2014
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
1
1 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 31 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 1 Feb 2026New director appointed: GWINNELL, Diana Emily. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Feb 2026New director appointed: DENTON, Mark. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 20 Oct 2025Director resigned: SKINNER, Charles David. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 17 Nov 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 11 Jun 2025Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 9 Jul 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 17 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 1 Feb 2026New director appointed: GWINNELL, Diana Emily
  • 1 Feb 2026New director appointed: DENTON, Mark
  • 20 Oct 2025Director resigned: SKINNER, Charles David
  • 11 Jun 2025Registered office address changed
  • 25 May 2025New director appointed: BOSWORTH, Charlotte Patricia
  • 23 May 2025Director resigned: SMITH, David John
  • + 15 earlier events

Open jobs · 1 live

View all
  • Independent assessor - Public Transport
    Bradford - Leeds · £28,245–£29,491
    Live

Common questions about Lifetime Training Group Ltd

Is Lifetime Training Group Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Lifetime Training Group Ltd in Bristol holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2014. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Lifetime Training Group Ltd sponsor?
Lifetime Training Group Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does Lifetime Training Group Ltd have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 1 live vacancy advertised by Lifetime Training Group Ltd across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is Lifetime Training Group Ltd based?
The register lists Lifetime Training Group Ltd at Clifton Heights, Triangle West, Bristol, United Kingdom, BS8 1EJ. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 03263608. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
03263608
Address
Clifton Heights, Triangle West, Bristol, United Kingdom, BS8 1EJ
First on register
3 May 2014
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Bristol

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.