All sponsors

London Rock Partners Ltd

Active
LondonHospitality & Food ServiceLicensed since 30 Mar 2022
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2022
30 Mar 2022
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
32/100Checked 31 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 3 Oct 2025New person with significant control: Mr Naveed Aslam Khan. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 31 Oct 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 3 Oct 2025New person with significant control: Mrs Clare Anna Gamon. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 31 Oct 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 3 Oct 2025Cessation of Phoenix Rock Holdings Ltd as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 31 Oct 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 17 Mar 2023Notification of Phoenix Rock Holdings Ltd as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 14 Apr 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 2 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 3 Oct 2025New person with significant control: Mr Naveed Aslam Khan
  • 3 Oct 2025New person with significant control: Mrs Clare Anna Gamon
  • 3 Oct 2025Cessation of Phoenix Rock Holdings Ltd as a person with significant control
  • 17 Mar 2023Notification of Phoenix Rock Holdings Ltd as a person with significant control
  • 17 Mar 2023Cessation of Mrs Clare Anna Gamon as a person with significant control
  • 17 Mar 2023Cessation of Mr Naveed Aslam Khan as a person with significant control

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about London Rock Partners Ltd

Is London Rock Partners Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. London Rock Partners Ltd in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can London Rock Partners Ltd sponsor?
London Rock Partners Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is London Rock Partners Ltd based?
The register lists London Rock Partners Ltd at 27 Old Gloucester Street, London, United Kingdom, WC1N 3AX. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 13436917. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
13436917
Address
27 Old Gloucester Street, London, United Kingdom, WC1N 3AX
First on register
30 Mar 2022
LinkedIn
Profile

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.