All sponsors

MediMatch Dental Laboratory

Active
LondonManufacturing & IndustrialLicensed since 13 Feb 2020
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2020
13 Feb 2020
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
32/100Checked 30 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 31 Oct 2025Director resigned: PARKER, Robert Joseph. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Nov 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 26 Mar 2025New director appointed: PARKER, Robert Joseph. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 23 Apr 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 23 Jan 2025Notification of Medimatch Dental Ltd as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 20 Feb 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 23 Jan 2025Notification of Cubic Topco Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 20 Feb 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 3 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 31 Oct 2025Director resigned: PARKER, Robert Joseph
  • 26 Mar 2025New director appointed: PARKER, Robert Joseph
  • 23 Jan 2025Notification of Medimatch Dental Ltd as a person with significant control
  • 23 Jan 2025Cessation of Medimatch Dental Ltd as a person with significant control
  • 23 Jan 2025Notification of Cubic Topco Limited as a person with significant control
  • 23 Jan 2025Cessation of Mr Hugo Van Loenen as a person with significant control
  • + 1 earlier event

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about MediMatch Dental Laboratory

Is MediMatch Dental Laboratory a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. MediMatch Dental Laboratory in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2020. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can MediMatch Dental Laboratory sponsor?
MediMatch Dental Laboratory is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is MediMatch Dental Laboratory based?
The register lists MediMatch Dental Laboratory at Unit 8 Victoria Industrial Estate, Victoria Road, Acton, London, England, W3 6UU. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 05812965. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
05812965
Address
Unit 8 Victoria Industrial Estate, Victoria Road, Acton, London, England, W3 6UU
First on register
13 Feb 2020
LinkedIn
Profile

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.