All sponsors

Mitsubishi Heavy Industries EMEA, Ltd.

Active
LondonManufacturing & IndustrialLicensed since 17 Aug 2021
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2021
17 Aug 2021
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 31 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 25 Jul 2025Secretary resigned: SANAI, Takehiro, Mr.. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 22 Aug 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 25 Jul 2025New director appointed: OGURA, Kazuo, Mr.. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 22 Aug 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 25 Jul 2025New secretary appointed: TANAKA, Shota, Mr.. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 22 Aug 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Apr 2025Director resigned: KAWATE, Kenji. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Apr 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 9 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 25 Jul 2025Secretary resigned: SANAI, Takehiro, Mr.
  • 25 Jul 2025New director appointed: OGURA, Kazuo, Mr.
  • 25 Jul 2025New secretary appointed: TANAKA, Shota, Mr.
  • 1 Apr 2025Director resigned: KAWATE, Kenji
  • 1 Apr 2025New director appointed: SHIRAKI, Noriko
  • 1 Apr 2023Director resigned: YAMAOKI, Yasuo, Mr.
  • + 7 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Mitsubishi Heavy Industries EMEA, Ltd.

Is Mitsubishi Heavy Industries EMEA, Ltd. a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Mitsubishi Heavy Industries EMEA, Ltd. in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2021. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Mitsubishi Heavy Industries EMEA, Ltd. sponsor?
Mitsubishi Heavy Industries EMEA, Ltd. is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Mitsubishi Heavy Industries EMEA, Ltd. based?
The register lists Mitsubishi Heavy Industries EMEA, Ltd. at Building 11 Chiswick Park, 566 Chiswick High Road, London, England, W4 5YA. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 02282265. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
02282265
Address
Building 11 Chiswick Park, 566 Chiswick High Road, London, England, W4 5YA
First on register
17 Aug 2021
Website
mhi.com
LinkedIn
Profile

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.