All sponsors

Mountbatten Programmes Ltd

Active
LondonEducationLicensed since 16 Oct 2019
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2019
16 Oct 2019
Visa routes
3
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Government Authorised Exchange…
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerGovernment Authorised ExchangeSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Temporary Worker (A rating)Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 31 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 6 Jun 2025Director resigned: ELLIS, Timothy. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 4 Jul 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 9 May 2025Secretary resigned: BERESFORD-HILL, Kathryn. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 6 Jun 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 9 May 2025New director appointed: BERESFORD-HILL, Timothy. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 6 Jun 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 16 Oct 2020Company name changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 13 Nov 2020 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 4 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 6 Jun 2025Director resigned: ELLIS, Timothy
  • 9 May 2025Secretary resigned: BERESFORD-HILL, Kathryn
  • 9 May 2025New director appointed: BERESFORD-HILL, Timothy
  • 16 Oct 2020Company name changed
  • 19 May 2020Registered office address changed
  • 31 Jan 2020Cessation of Mr Gary David Ball as a person with significant control
  • + 2 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Mountbatten Programmes Ltd

Is Mountbatten Programmes Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Mountbatten Programmes Ltd in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2019. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Mountbatten Programmes Ltd sponsor?
Mountbatten Programmes Ltd is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Government Authorised Exchange and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Temporary Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Mountbatten Programmes Ltd based?
The register lists Mountbatten Programmes Ltd at 7 - 9 The Avenue, Eastbourne, East Sussex, United Kingdom, BN21 3YA. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 02247098. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
02247098
Address
7 - 9 The Avenue, Eastbourne, East Sussex, United Kingdom, BN21 3YA
First on register
16 Oct 2019

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.