All sponsors

Mountever Restaurants Ltd

Active
LondonHospitality & Food ServiceLicensed since 17 Feb 2023
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2023
17 Feb 2023
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 31 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 7 Nov 2024Notification of Mountever Holdings Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 5 Dec 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 7 Nov 2024Notification of Syed Mehdi Akhtar Rizvi as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 5 Dec 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 7 Nov 2024Notification of Sana Zehra as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 5 Dec 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 7 Nov 2024Cessation of Mountever Holdings Limited as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 5 Dec 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 4 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 7 Nov 2024Notification of Mountever Holdings Limited as a person with significant control
  • 7 Nov 2024Cessation of Mountever Holdings Limited as a person with significant control
  • 7 Nov 2024Notification of Syed Mehdi Akhtar Rizvi as a person with significant control
  • 7 Nov 2024Notification of Sana Zehra as a person with significant control
  • 7 Nov 2024Cessation of Sana Zehra as a person with significant control
  • 7 Nov 2024Cessation of Syed Mehdi Akhtar Rizvi as a person with significant control
  • + 2 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Mountever Restaurants Ltd

Is Mountever Restaurants Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Mountever Restaurants Ltd in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2023. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Mountever Restaurants Ltd sponsor?
Mountever Restaurants Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Mountever Restaurants Ltd based?
The register lists Mountever Restaurants Ltd at 10 Tumblewood Road, Banstead, United Kingdom, SM7 1DX. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 12211860. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
12211860
Address
10 Tumblewood Road, Banstead, United Kingdom, SM7 1DX
First on register
17 Feb 2023

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.