Oasis Community Learning
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 30 Jun 2026 — Secretary resigned: NEPSTAD, Katharine Esther. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 30 Apr 2026 — New director appointed: GRIFFITHS, Micheal Catherine Ermine. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 28 Apr 2026 — New director appointed: ORRELL, Mark David. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 23 Apr 2026 — New director appointed: QUIRK, Richard John Alan. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 21 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 40 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 30 Jun 2026Secretary resigned: NEPSTAD, Katharine Esther
- 30 Apr 2026New director appointed: GRIFFITHS, Micheal Catherine Ermine
- 28 Apr 2026New director appointed: ORRELL, Mark David
- 23 Apr 2026New director appointed: QUIRK, Richard John Alan
- 23 Apr 2026New director appointed: JAMES, Richard Buckley
- 23 Apr 2026New director appointed: SOUTHBY, Joanne
- + 38 earlier events
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Oasis Community Learning
- Is Oasis Community Learning a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Oasis Community Learning in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Oasis Community Learning sponsor?
- Oasis Community Learning is licensed for Charity Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Temporary Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Oasis Community Learning based?
- The register lists Oasis Community Learning at 75 Westminster Bridge Road, London, SE1 7HS. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 05398529. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 05398529
- Address
- 75 Westminster Bridge Road, London, SE1 7HS
- First on register
- 4 Aug 2013
- Website
- oasisuk.org
- Profile
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.