All sponsors

Otis Limited

Active
LondonManufacturing & IndustrialLicensed since 4 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
4 Aug 2013
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
37
50 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 18 Mar 2026Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 15 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 22 Sept 2025Company name changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Oct 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 9 Jul 2025New director appointed: WHITE, Dean Charles Leonard. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 6 Aug 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 9 Jul 2025New director appointed: FAHMY, Simon. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 6 Aug 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 61 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 18 Mar 2026Registered office address changed
  • 22 Sept 2025Company name changed
  • 9 Jul 2025New director appointed: WHITE, Dean Charles Leonard
  • 9 Jul 2025New director appointed: FAHMY, Simon
  • 16 Apr 2025Director resigned: LENNON, Paschal
  • 26 Mar 2025Director resigned: ARANGO, Carlos
  • + 59 earlier events

Open jobs · 37 live

View all
  • Regional EH&S Manager
    Bristol, South West England · £56,202
    Live
  • Regional EH&S Manager
    Gaunts Earthcott, Almondsbury · £57,941
    Live
  • Escalator Engineer - Service Call Out
    South Bank, South East London · £52,334
    Live
  • Call Out Engineer - Nights
    South Bank, South East London · £44,660
    Live
  • Call Out Engineer - Escalators
    South Acton, West London · £50,412
    Live
  • Service Call Out Engineer - Escalators
    South Bank, South East London · £52,619
    Live
  • Lift Installation Engineer
    South Acton, West London · £51,840
    Live
  • New Equipment Installation Engineer
    Southwark, South East London
    Live

Common questions about Otis Limited

Is Otis Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Otis Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Otis Limited sponsor?
Otis Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does Otis Limited have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 37 live vacancies advertised by Otis Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is Otis Limited based?
The register lists Otis Limited at 10th Floor Vantage, Great West Road, Brentford, England, TW8 9AG. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 00147366. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
00147366
Address
10th Floor Vantage, Great West Road, Brentford, England, TW8 9AG
First on register
4 Aug 2013
LinkedIn
Profile

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.