All sponsors

Oval Invincibles Ltd

Active
LondonHospitality & Food ServiceLicensed since 21 May 2021
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2021
21 May 2021
Visa routes
1
International Sportsperson
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
International Sportsperson
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Below base rate
18/100Checked 31 Jul 2026

≈2.5 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 3 Dec 2025Notification of Surrey County Cricket Club Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 31 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 3 Dec 2025Company name changed — now trading as "MIL LIMITED". New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 31 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 3 Dec 2025Cessation of Surrey County Cricket Club Limited as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 31 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 3 Dec 2025New person with significant control: Reliance Strategic Business Ventures Limited. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 31 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 22 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 3 Dec 2025Notification of Surrey County Cricket Club Limited as a person with significant control
  • 3 Dec 2025Cessation of Surrey County Cricket Club Limited as a person with significant control
  • 3 Dec 2025New person with significant control: Reliance Strategic Business Ventures Limited
  • 3 Dec 2025Cessation of Reliance Strategic Business Ventures Limited as a person with significant control
  • 3 Dec 2025Cessation of England And Wales Cricket Board Limited as a person with significant control
  • 3 Dec 2025Company name changed — now trading as "MIL LIMITED"
  • + 20 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Oval Invincibles Ltd

Is Oval Invincibles Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Oval Invincibles Ltd in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2021. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Oval Invincibles Ltd sponsor?
Oval Invincibles Ltd is licensed for International Sportsperson. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Oval Invincibles Ltd based?
The register lists Oval Invincibles Ltd at Lords Cricket Ground, St Johns Wood, London, NW8 8QZ. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 11988519. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
11988519
Address
Lords Cricket Ground, St Johns Wood, London, NW8 8QZ
First on register
21 May 2021
LinkedIn
Profile

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.