All sponsors
Pathfinder Group Limited
ActiveStratford-Upon-AvonHealthcareLicensed since 6 Oct 2022
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2022
6 Oct 2022
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
2
6 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
33/100Checked 6 Aug 2026
≈4.2 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Residential-care SIC (87xxx) (×1.9), Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), SIC 87200 — residential care, learning disabilities (×0.6), Files full or group accounts (×0.8).
Reporting duties
- 24 Jul 2025 — New director appointed: WIENER, Barnaby Mark. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 21 Aug 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 22 Jan 2024 — Share capital filing. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 19 Feb 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 13 Jan 2024 — New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 9 Feb 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 2 May 2023 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 30 May 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 24 Jul 2025New director appointed: WIENER, Barnaby Mark
- 22 Jan 2024Share capital filing
- 13 Jan 2024New shares issued (allotment)
- 2 May 2023Registered office address changed
Open jobs · 2 live
View all- LiveSupported Living Instructor - O'BrienJacksonville, AR
- LiveSupported Living InstructorCave Springs, AR
- ExpiredSupported Living Instructor - TP WhiteHaskell, AR
- ExpiredSupported Living Instructor - Shadow Group Home JonesoborJonesboro, AR
- ExpiredSupported Living Instructor - Shadow Group Home JonesoborJonesboro, AR
- ExpiredSupported Living Instructor - Eastwood/WestwoodWest Memphis, AR
Common questions about Pathfinder Group Limited
- Is Pathfinder Group Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Pathfinder Group Limited in Stratford-Upon-Avon holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Pathfinder Group Limited sponsor?
- Pathfinder Group Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does Pathfinder Group Limited have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 2 live vacancies advertised by Pathfinder Group Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is Pathfinder Group Limited based?
- The register lists Pathfinder Group Limited at 15 Warwick Road, Stratford-Upon-Avon, United Kingdom, CV37 6YW. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 11207776. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 11207776
- Address
- 15 Warwick Road, Stratford-Upon-Avon, United Kingdom, CV37 6YW
- First on register
- 6 Oct 2022
- Website
- comgroupltd.com
- Profile
More in Stratford-Upon-Avon
- Cable and Splicing Services LimitedTechnology & Software
- Fina Furniture LtdManufacturing & Industrial
- Rapha Catering Clopton Ltd trading as Clopton CatchHospitality & Food Service
- SAS Aujla LimitedHospitality & Food Service
- Seroti LtdHospitality & Food Service
- Red Chilly LimitedHospitality & Food Service
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.