PD & MS Energy (Aberdeen) Limited
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 19 Dec 2025 — New shares issued (allotment) — possible new shareholder. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 16 Jan 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 16 Dec 2025 — Notification of Rsk Environment Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 13 Jan 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 16 Dec 2025 — Cessation of Project Ires Topco Limited as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 13 Jan 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 16 Dec 2025 — Cessation of Ares Management Limited as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 13 Jan 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 5 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 19 Dec 2025New shares issued (allotment) — possible new shareholder
- 16 Dec 2025Notification of Rsk Environment Limited as a person with significant control
- 16 Dec 2025Cessation of Project Ires Topco Limited as a person with significant control
- 16 Dec 2025Cessation of Ares Management Limited as a person with significant control
- 15 Dec 2025Notification of Project Ires Topco Limited as a person with significant control
- 15 Dec 2025Cessation of Project Ires Bidco Limited as a person with significant control
- + 3 earlier events
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about PD & MS Energy (Aberdeen) Limited
- Is PD & MS Energy (Aberdeen) Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. PD & MS Energy (Aberdeen) Limited in Aberdeen holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can PD & MS Energy (Aberdeen) Limited sponsor?
- PD & MS Energy (Aberdeen) Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is PD & MS Energy (Aberdeen) Limited based?
- The register lists PD & MS Energy (Aberdeen) Limited at 65 Sussex Street, Glasgow, Scotland, G41 1DX. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number SC233070. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- SC233070
- Address
- 65 Sussex Street, Glasgow, Scotland, G41 1DX
- First on register
- 2 Apr 2024
- Website
- pdms-group.com
- Profile
More in Aberdeen
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.