All sponsors

Pembroke Care (Reading) Ltd

Active
ReadingHealthcareLicensed since 17 May 2022
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2022
17 May 2022
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Very high risk
92/100Checked 4 Sept 2026

≈20 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Moved registered office in the last 12 months (×2.1), Residential-care SIC (87xxx) (×1.9), Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), New person with significant control in the last 12 months (×1.6).

Reporting duties

  • 3 Mar 2026Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 31 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 26 Jan 2026Notification of Mr Kingsley Samuel Dhinakar as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 23 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 26 Jan 2026Cessation of Mrs Naheed Roohi D'Cruz as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 23 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 26 Jan 2026Director resigned: D'CRUZ, Naheed Roohi. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 23 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 10 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 3 Mar 2026Registered office address changed
  • 26 Jan 2026Notification of Mr Kingsley Samuel Dhinakar as a person with significant control
  • 26 Jan 2026Cessation of Mrs Naheed Roohi D'Cruz as a person with significant control
  • 26 Jan 2026Director resigned: D'CRUZ, Naheed Roohi
  • 26 Jan 2026Director resigned: D'CRUZ, Samuel Joseph
  • 26 Jan 2026Director resigned: D'CRUZ, Sophia Ann
  • + 8 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Pembroke Care (Reading) Ltd

Is Pembroke Care (Reading) Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Pembroke Care (Reading) Ltd in Reading holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Pembroke Care (Reading) Ltd sponsor?
Pembroke Care (Reading) Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Pembroke Care (Reading) Ltd based?
The register lists Pembroke Care (Reading) Ltd at Carrick-A-Lodge 12 Clevedon Road, Tilehurst, Reading, Berkshire, RG31 6RL. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 06546275. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
06546275
Address
Carrick-A-Lodge 12 Clevedon Road, Tilehurst, Reading, Berkshire, RG31 6RL
First on register
17 May 2022

More in Reading

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.