All sponsors

Pilotlight

Active
LondonHealthcareLicensed since 27 Dec 2024
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2024
27 Dec 2024
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
High risk
72/100Checked 3 Sept 2026

≈12 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Moved registered office in the last 12 months (×2.1), Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), Legacy officer-appointment filings (288a) (×1.5), Legacy officer-termination filings (288b) (×0.7).

Reporting duties

  • 1 Jul 2026Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 17 Jun 2026Director resigned: HALLIDAY, Angela. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 15 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 May 2026Director resigned: PETKOVA, Iana. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 5 Dec 2025Director resigned: RODFORD, Fiona Madeleine. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 2 Jan 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 9 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 1 Jul 2026Registered office address changed
  • 17 Jun 2026Director resigned: HALLIDAY, Angela
  • 1 May 2026Director resigned: PETKOVA, Iana
  • 5 Dec 2025Director resigned: RODFORD, Fiona Madeleine
  • 5 Dec 2025Director resigned: LLOYD, Oliver Stephen Wilford
  • 1 Nov 2025New director appointed: PETKOVA, Iana
  • + 7 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Pilotlight

Is Pilotlight a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Pilotlight in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Pilotlight sponsor?
Pilotlight is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Pilotlight based?
The register lists Pilotlight at Audrey House, 16-20 Ely Place, London, England, EC1N 6SN. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 03270679. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
03270679
Address
Audrey House, 16-20 Ely Place, London, England, EC1N 6SN
First on register
27 Dec 2024

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.