All sponsors
Pizza Pilgrims Limited
ActiveLondonHospitality & Food ServiceLicensed since 13 Sept 2024
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2024
13 Sept 2024
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
5
6 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
33/100Checked 31 Jul 2026
≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 20 Oct 2025 — New shares issued (allotment) — possible new shareholder. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 17 Nov 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 7 Oct 2025 — Notification of Naples Bidco Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 4 Nov 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 7 Oct 2025 — Cessation of Mr James Luscombe Elliot as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 4 Nov 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 7 Oct 2025 — Cessation of Mr Thomas Luscombe Elliot as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 4 Nov 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 14 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 20 Oct 2025New shares issued (allotment) — possible new shareholder
- 7 Oct 2025Notification of Naples Bidco Limited as a person with significant control
- 7 Oct 2025Cessation of Mr James Luscombe Elliot as a person with significant control
- 7 Oct 2025Cessation of Mr Thomas Luscombe Elliot as a person with significant control
- 7 Oct 2025Director resigned: ELLIOT, Thom Luscombe
- 7 Oct 2025Director resigned: ELLIOT, James Luscombe
- + 12 earlier events
Open jobs · 5 live
View all- LiveWaiterLondon · £13
- LiveSupervisorLondon · £14
- LiveAssistant ManagerLondon · £35,500
- LiveSecond ChefLondon
- LiveSupervisorSoho, Central London - Dean Street, Kent · £14
- ExpiredSenior ChefBristol, South West England · £32,974
Common questions about Pizza Pilgrims Limited
- Is Pizza Pilgrims Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Pizza Pilgrims Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Pizza Pilgrims Limited sponsor?
- Pizza Pilgrims Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does Pizza Pilgrims Limited have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 5 live vacancies advertised by Pizza Pilgrims Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is Pizza Pilgrims Limited based?
- The register lists Pizza Pilgrims Limited at 23 Carnaby Street, London, United Kingdom, W1F 7DD. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 08292290. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 08292290
- Address
- 23 Carnaby Street, London, United Kingdom, W1F 7DD
- First on register
- 13 Sept 2024
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.