All sponsors

Projective Limited

Active
FleetTechnology & SoftwareLicensed since 28 Jul 2021
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2021
28 Jul 2021
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 31 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 17 Jul 2026Director resigned: O’BRIEN, Matthew David. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 14 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 May 2025New director appointed: O’BRIEN, Matthew David. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 May 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Aug 2024Notification of Projective Group Holdings Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 29 Aug 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Aug 2024Cessation of Projective Holdco 1 Limited as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Aug 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 3 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 17 Jul 2026Director resigned: O’BRIEN, Matthew David
  • 1 May 2025New director appointed: O’BRIEN, Matthew David
  • 1 Aug 2024Notification of Projective Group Holdings Limited as a person with significant control
  • 1 Aug 2024Cessation of Projective Holdco 1 Limited as a person with significant control
  • 31 Jul 2024Notification of Projective Holdco 1 Limited as a person with significant control
  • 31 Jul 2024Cessation of Projective Holdings Ltd as a person with significant control
  • + 1 earlier event

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Projective Limited

Is Projective Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Projective Limited in Fleet holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2021. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Projective Limited sponsor?
Projective Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Projective Limited based?
The register lists Projective Limited at 3 Ancells Court Rye Close, Ancells Business Park, Fleet, Hampshire, United Kingdom, GU51 2UY. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 03597942. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
03597942
Address
3 Ancells Court Rye Close, Ancells Business Park, Fleet, Hampshire, United Kingdom, GU51 2UY
First on register
28 Jul 2021

More in Fleet

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.