All sponsors
Regent's University London Limited
ActiveLondonEducationLicensed since 10 Jun 2021
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2021
10 Jun 2021
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
2
2 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
32/100Checked 31 Jul 2026
≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 9 Jul 2026 — New director appointed: JACQUEMARD, Frederic. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 6 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 1 Jun 2026 — Director resigned: EL GHALI SENHAJI, Kamil. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 9 Jul 2024 — New director appointed: DUPIN-NATON, Agathe. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 6 Aug 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 13 Jun 2024 — Secretary resigned: VINE, Jessica. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 11 Jul 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 13 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 9 Jul 2026New director appointed: JACQUEMARD, Frederic
- 1 Jun 2026Director resigned: EL GHALI SENHAJI, Kamil
- 9 Jul 2024New director appointed: DUPIN-NATON, Agathe
- 13 Jun 2024Secretary resigned: VINE, Jessica
- 13 Jun 2024New secretary appointed: KANE ROBERTS, Clare
- 6 Jun 2024Director resigned: MOISY, Anne-Gaëlle
- + 11 earlier events
Open jobs · 2 live
View all- LiveHead of Information SecurityLondon · £66,731–£80,617
- LiveAdmissions OfficerLondon · £28,000–£34,000
Common questions about Regent's University London Limited
- Is Regent's University London Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Regent's University London Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2021. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Regent's University London Limited sponsor?
- Regent's University London Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does Regent's University London Limited have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 2 live vacancies advertised by Regent's University London Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is Regent's University London Limited based?
- The register lists Regent's University London Limited at Inner Circle, Regent's Park, London, United Kingdom, NW1 4NS. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 12734671. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 12734671
- Address
- Inner Circle, Regent's Park, London, United Kingdom, NW1 4NS
- First on register
- 10 Jun 2021
- Website
- regents.ac.uk
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.