Rene Clinic London Limited
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈6.9 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), More than one SIC code (×1.3), More than one PSC (×0.8), Has notified a new person with significant control (×1.2).
Reporting duties
- 12 Jul 2024 — Notification of Ms Nur Yavuzer as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 9 Aug 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 10 Jul 2024 — Cessation of Ms Jeta Rukiqi Krasniqi as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 7 Aug 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 12 Jul 2024Notification of Ms Nur Yavuzer as a person with significant control
- 10 Jul 2024Cessation of Ms Jeta Rukiqi Krasniqi as a person with significant control
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Rene Clinic London Limited
- Is Rene Clinic London Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Rene Clinic London Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Rene Clinic London Limited sponsor?
- Rene Clinic London Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Rene Clinic London Limited based?
- The register lists Rene Clinic London Limited at 9 Warwick Street, London, England, W1B 5LZ. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 14532953. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 14532953
- Address
- 9 Warwick Street, London, England, W1B 5LZ
- First on register
- 25 Mar 2024
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.