All sponsors

Salisbury Christian Care Homes (Inwood House) Limited

Active
SalisburyHealthcareLicensed since 10 May 2024
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2024
10 May 2024
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Elevated risk
55/100Checked 6 Aug 2026

≈6.9 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), SIC 86900 — other human health activities (×1.7), More than 7 filings in 24 months (×1.4), Any health SIC (86xxx) (×0.8).

Reporting duties

  • 10 Sept 2024Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 8 Oct 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 3 Sept 2024Notification of Mangat Care Homes Ltd as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 1 Oct 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 3 Sept 2024Cessation of Mrs Diana Butchers as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 1 Oct 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 3 Sept 2024Cessation of Mr Alan Raymond Butchers as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 1 Oct 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 4 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 10 Sept 2024Registered office address changed
  • 3 Sept 2024Notification of Mangat Care Homes Ltd as a person with significant control
  • 3 Sept 2024Cessation of Mrs Diana Butchers as a person with significant control
  • 3 Sept 2024Cessation of Mr Alan Raymond Butchers as a person with significant control
  • 3 Sept 2024Director resigned: BUTCHERS, Diana
  • 3 Sept 2024Director resigned: BUTCHERS, Alan Raymond
  • + 2 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Salisbury Christian Care Homes (Inwood House) Limited

Is Salisbury Christian Care Homes (Inwood House) Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Salisbury Christian Care Homes (Inwood House) Limited in Salisbury holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Salisbury Christian Care Homes (Inwood House) Limited sponsor?
Salisbury Christian Care Homes (Inwood House) Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Salisbury Christian Care Homes (Inwood House) Limited based?
The register lists Salisbury Christian Care Homes (Inwood House) Limited at 31-33 Commercial Road, Poole, Dorset, BH14 0HU. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 07613491. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
07613491
Address
31-33 Commercial Road, Poole, Dorset, BH14 0HU
First on register
10 May 2024

More in Salisbury

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.